2010 Robert Goulet Memorial Mustached American of the Year

After combing through hundreds of worthy nominees, the certified mustacheologists of the American Mustache Institute present 19 finalists for the 2010 “Robert Goulet Memorial Mustached American of the Year.”


The “Goulet” is NOT A BEST MUSTACHE CONTEST. Based on popular voting, the award recognizes the person who best-represents or contributes to the Mustached American community over the past year and will be announced in St. Louis on Dec. 4, at ‘Stache Bash 2010.

Some notable ‘staches up this year are:

Carl Pavano

Kevin Johnson

Pat O'Brien

Morgan Spurlock

Jim Joyce

This entry was posted in Uncategorized . Bookmark the permalink .

Leave a Reply